Contact - Branches

Click to enlarge / hide the contact details below -

Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Mr. Ravi Sumant, Asst. Manager
079-26582411, 9925142911 / 9328467929
701, Atma House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380 009 079-26582311/2411
Fax: 079-26583869
ahmedabad@veljidosabhai.com
Baroda
Baroda
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Mr. Jignesh Khagram, Branch Manager, 9879550911 / 9328467947 408 Windsor Plaza, Opp. Alka Restaurant, R. C. Dutt Road,
Baroda - 390 005.
0265-2351890,
Fax : (0265) 2312657
baroda@veljidosabhai.com
Gandhidham
Gandhidham
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Mr. Jignesh Patel, Branch Manager, 02836-229711 211/212 Maritime House, Plot No.45, Sector 9, Gandhidham - 370 201 Fax : (02836) 232363
kandla@veljidosabhai.com
Indore
Indore
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
201 Modi Tower,
M.T.H. Compound,
Indore - 452007 (M.P.)
0731-2433634 / 0731-4257211
Fax: 0731 2433 646
indore@veljidosabhai.com
Jalandhar
Jalandhar
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Mr. Hardik Vira,
Business Head - North India, 9320352111, hardik@veljidosabhai.com
317-A Grand Mall, 3rd Floor, Next to Radisson Hotel, G. T. Road, Jalandhar - 144 001 Tel : 91181-2226811 TeleFax: 91181-2227511 / 9316402911
jalandhar@veljidosabhai.com
Jamnagar
Jamnagar
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Mr. Dilip Gandhi, Branch Manager - 0288-2554003, Mobile : 9825189471 / 9328467959 5 Panchmukhi, Hanuman Shopping Centre, Near Amber Talkies, Jamnagar - 361 008. TeleFax : (0288) 2551 248
jamnagar@veljidosabhai.com
Ludhiana
Ludhiana
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Mr. Hardik Vira,
Business Head - North India, 9320352111, hardik@veljidosabhai.com
58-59 Bindra Complex, C-145 A, Focal Point, Phase - V, Ludhiana - 141 010 Tel : 0161-4627011 / 2672111 TeleFax: 0161- 2672111
ludhiana@veljidosabhai.com
Mundra
Mundra
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Mr. Dharmarao B, Asst. Manager, 9825243711 / 9328467911 203&204, 2nd Floor, New Port Users Building-5 A/1, Mundra Port & SEZ, Mundra Port - 370 421 02838–271211 / 271231
Fax : 02838-271221
mundra@veljidosabhai.com
Nasik
Nasik
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Bhushan Jujale, Asst Manager - 0253-2591196. Mobile : 9890172111 / 9325718601 206 Kharbanda Park, Opp. Hotel Dwarka, Nasik-Pune Road, Nasik-422001 Fax : 0253 2590133
nasik@veljidosabhai.com
Himanshu Yagnik, Asst Manager - Sales. Mobile-9860074111 . Tel-91253-2591196/2520211 Fax : 91253 2590133
nasik@veljidosabhai.com
New Delhi
New Delhi
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Mr. Hardik Vira,
Business Head - North India, 9320352111, hardik@veljidosabhai.com
89, Hemkunt Chambers, 623, 6th Floor, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110 019 011-2621 2111/2622 3111 / 9311605922
Fax : 011-26234111
delhi@veljidosabhai.com
Ms. Geeta Rana, Asst Manager, 9311605922
Pipavav
Pipavav
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Mr. Nalin Pithia - Manager, Mobile : 9879579911 / 9328467955 No.14, 1st Fl, Port Users Complex, Pipavav Port, Rajula City - 365 560 Fax : (02794) 286330

pipavav@veljidosabhai.com
Mr. Alpesh Makadia - Sr. Assistant - 02794-286529 / 02794-286531
Pune
Pune
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Mr. Jakir Shaikh - Branch Manager - 020-26059275 / 020-65228755, 9822091779 / 9325718606 110 Sohrab Hall, 21 Sassoon Road, Pune - 411 001 Fax : 020-26057462
pune@veljidosabhai.com
Rajkot
Rajkot
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
Mr. Hasubhai Chandarana, Sr. Manager, Customer Relations, 0281-2224341, 9879590911 / 9328467941 712 / 717 Star Plaza, Phulchhab Chowk, Rajkot - 360 001 Fax; 0281 – 2472202
rajkot@veljidosabhai.com
Mr. Dinesh Karia, Branch Manager, 0281-2455002 / 2475462, 9825342176 / 9328467933
Hazira/Surat
Hazira/Surat
Contact Person, Phone Address Contact Nos., Email
MR.JIGNESH S.K. - 9328467947/9879550911 803,Abhinandan Heights, Nr.Trinity Char Rasta, Nr.Ganesh Temple, Adajan Road,Adajan Gam, Surat-395009.
MR.VIPUL SHARMA - 9328467948