Get in touch with us

Send us your enquiries and we shall get back to you as soon as possible. We assure you that your details shall not be used to send you spam!

Feel free to contact us

Branch Offices

MUMBAI

Address : Godrej Coliseum, 5th floor, Off Eastern Express Highway Behind Evarard Nagar, Sion (E), Mumbai - 400 022. Tel : 22 6657 1111 Fax : 22 6657 1170/80 Email : info@veljidosabhai.com
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. JAYESH BHOJANI , Dy. Chief Executivejayesh@veljidosabhai.com
9820077983
AIR LOGISTICS (IMPORT / EXPORT)
Address : B-16, Hind Saurashtra Indl Estate,Next to Mittal Industrial Estate, Marol Naka,Andheri East,Mumbai 400 059
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. BHUSHAN MENGANE , Asst. Managerbyair@veljidosabhai.com 022-32214021 | 022-2850868
+91 9320614594
BILL OF LADING DEPARTMENT
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. NHANU KASKAR , Sr. Managerbldesk@veljidosabhai.com
9321349129
Mr. SUDHIR HEGISTE , Asst. Managerbldesk@veljidosabhai.com
9321349125
CUSTOMER FACILITATION
FOR DRAWBACK / DEEC / DFRC AUDIT / OCTROI REFUND
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. DEEPAK CHANDE , Executivedrawback@veljidosabhai.com 66571111 Ext. 118

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mrs. AARTI VEERA , Managercs@veljidosabhai.com Toll Free : 1800-220-111

Mrs. DHANU BHATIA , Asst. Managercs@veljidosabhai.com 66571111

EXECUTIVES
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Shri. NATVARLAL DEVCHAND POPAT , Chairman and Managing Directorcmd@veljidosabhai.com

Mr. PRASHANT POPAT , Directorprashant@veljidosabhai.com

Mr. JAYESH BHOJANI , Dy. Chief Executivejayesh@veljidosabhai.com
9820077983
FINANCE/ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. NIMESH BHOJANI , CFOnimesh@veljidosabhai.com / accounts@veljidosabhai.com
9321349120 / 9321349119
HR DEPARTMENT
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. L. N. EGE , Managerhr@veljidosabhai.com 66571111

IMPORT (SEA)
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mrs. AARTI VEERA , Manager – Importimports@veljidosabhai.com
9833135911
Mr. SUNIL CHORAT , Asst. Manager - Import / Export 022-66571000
9320604467
JWR LOGISTICS
Address : Dronagiri
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. VINOD KALE , Executive Operation 022-27240771 / 27242961
9820916912
022 27242961
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
FOR CONTAINER REQUISITIONS/TRANSPORT CO-ORDINATION
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Ms. NILOFER SIDDIQUI , Managerbookings@veljidosabhai.com
9321349122
FOR PRE-SHIPMENT DOCUMENTATION RELATED QUERIES
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Ms. SWATI SAWANT , Asst. Managerlogistics@veljidosabhai.com
9321349147
NOMINATIONS DESK
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Group Head – International Business Development hardik@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 009
+91 9320352111
Ms. SHEETAL T. , Executivenominations@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – Ext. 163

NORTH SUPPORT DESK
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Ms. DEVKI KATARIA , Executivewca@veljidosabhai.com
022 – 66571111 – ext. 163
Ms. VIDYA PAWAR , Executive (North Support Desk - H.O)northsupport@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – Ext. 182

Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Group Head – International Business Development hardik@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 009
+91 9320352111
OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
CWC
Address : Godown No.3, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai-4000707
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. VINOD KALE , Supervisor 022-27240771 / 27242961

Fax : 022 27242961
DRT
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. RAVINDRA LALGE , Supervisorcwcops@veljidosabhai.com
91 7498802944
FOR JNPT
Address : Plot No. 100, Block No. 5, Sector-2, Navi Mumbai-400707
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. PRAFUL VEERA , Managerjnpt@veljidosabhai.com 022-27241472 / 27242254
9321349166
022 27242423
Mr. SATISH BHOJANI , Sr. Managerjnpt@veljidosabhai.com 022-27241472 / 27242254
9820709033
022 27242423
FOR MUMBAI DOCKS
Address : 9th Mahesh Chamber, 391 Narsinatha Street, Katha Bazaar, Mumbai-400 009
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
  022-23439574 / 23410922

PRICING DEPARTMENT
FOR AFRICA (WEST, NORTH AND SOUTH)
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Ms. BHARTI KALAKOTI , Manager Pricingseafreight.africa@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 115
+91 9820916907
Ms. SHRADDHA THAKKAR , Asst. Manager Pricingseafreight.africa@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 137
+91 9820916910
Ms. PHILOMENA DENIS , Executivephilomena.d@veljidosabhai.com,seafreight.africa@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – ext. 032

FOR ASIA
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Ms. BINDU SURVEY , Manager Pricingseafreight.asia@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 030
+91 9321349126
Mr. KIRIT DAMANIA , Manager Pricingseafreight.asia@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 153
+91 9820916908
Ms. MANJIRI NIROKHEKAR , Manager Pricingseafreight.asia@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 134
+91 9321349114
Ms. VARSHA JADHAV , Executive Pricingseafreight.asia@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 049
+91 9820916922
FOR EUROPE
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. MAHESH MAYEKAR , Managermahesh.m@veljidosabhai.com,seafreight.europe@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 135
+91 9820916918
Mr. PANKAJ KOTAK , Asst. Managerpankaj.k@veljidosabhai.com,seafreight.europe@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 174
9167496631
FOR INDIAN OCEAN
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Ms. BHARTI KALAKOTI , Manager Pricing seafreight.indocean@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 115
+91 9820916907
Ms. PHILOMENA DENIS , Manager Pricing seafreight.indocean@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 032

Ms. SHRADDHA THAKKAR , Manager Pricing seafreight.indocean@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 137
+91 9820916910
FOR MEDITERRANEAN, RED SEA & CIS
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. KIRIT DAMANIA , Managerdamania.k@veljidosabhai.com
9321349112
FOR MIDDLE EAST, ASIA-PACIFIC, AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEA
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Ms. MANJIRI NIROKHEKAR , Executivemanjiri.n@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – ext. 049

FOR NORTH AMERICA & CANADA
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Senior Managerhardik@veljidosabhai.com
9320352111
Mr. MAHESH MAYEKAR , Manager Pricingseafreight.northamerica@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 135
+91 9820916918
Mr. PANKAJ KOTAK , Asst. Manager Pricingpankaj.k@veljidosabhai.com,seafreight.northamerica@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 174
9167496631
FOR OCEANIA
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Ms. BINDU SURVEY , Manager Pricingseafreight.oceania@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 030
+91 9321349126
Ms. MANJIRI NIROKHEKAR , Manager Pricingseafreight.oceania@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 134
+91 9321349114
Ms. VARSHA JADHAV , Executive Pricingseafreight.oceania@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 049
+91 9820916922
FOR SOUTH AMERICA, KARACHI & EAST AFRICA
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Ms. BHARTI KALAKOTI , Manager Pricingseafreight.southamerica@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 115
+91 9820916907
Ms. SHRADDHA THAKKAR , Asst. Manager Pricingseafreight.southamerica@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 137
+91 9820916910
Ms. PHILOMENA DENIS , Asst. Manager Pricingphilomena.d@veljidosabhai.com,seafreight.southamerica@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 032

SALES DEPARTMENT
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. ASHISH PANDYA , Asst. Manager – Salessales1@veljidosabhai.com
7506368151
SHIPPING BILL DEPARTMENT
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. BABULAL KHAIRNAR , Sr. Managerdocs@veljidosabhai.com
9321349116
Mr. DEEPAK THAKKAR , Managerdocs@veljidosabhai.com
9321349133
WCA DESK
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Group Head – International Business Development hardik@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 009
+91 9320352111
Ms. SHEETAL T. , Executivewca@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – Ext. 163

AHMEDABAD

Address : 701, Atma House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380 009
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. JIGNESH PATEL , Asst. Manager – Operationops.ahm@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9328467930
Mr. RAVI SUMANT , Managerahmedabad@veljidosabhai.com 079-26582411,079-26582311 / 2411
+91 9925142911 / + 91 9328467929
079-26583869

BARODA

Address : 408 Windsor Plaza, Opp. Alka Restaurant, R. C. Dutt Road, Baroda - 390 005
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. JIGNESH KHAGRAM , Branch Managerbaroda@veljidosabhai.com 0265-2351890
+91 9879550911 / + 91 9328467947
Fax : (0265) 2312657
Mr. KAMLESH DARJI , Asst. Manager – Salessales.baroda@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467951
Mr. VIPUL SHARMA , Asst. Manager – Operationops.baroda@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467948

BHILWARA

Address : F 316/5 Vijay Singh Pathik Nager, Near A's Stewards Morris School, Bhilwara - 311001 | India

GANDHIDHAM

Address : 211/212 Maritime House, Plot No.45, Sector 9, Gandhidham - 370 201
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. L. VARAPRASAD RAO , Asst. Manager – Documentation (S/Bill)docs.kdl@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467906
Mr. O.V. SATHEESAN , Asst. Manager – Documentation (B/L)bl.kdl@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467900
Mr. VIVEK JOSHI , Branch Managerkandla@veljidosabhai.com, freights.kdl@veljidosabhai.com 02836 - 221818 / 231423
+ 91 9377690030
(02836) 232363
Mr. RAJESH RATHOD , Manager – Pricingfreights.kdl@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9375542312

ICD-ANKLESHWAR

Address : 408 Windsor Plaza, Opp. Alka Restaurant, R. C. Dutt Road, Baroda – 390005
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. JIGNESH KHAGRAM , Branch Managerankleshwar@veljidosabhai.com 0265-2351890
+91 9879550911 / + 91 9328467947
(0265) 2312657
Mr. KAMLESH DARJI , Asst. Manager – Salessales.baroda@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467951
Mr. VIPUL SHARMA , Asst. Manager – Operationops.baroda@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467948

INDORE

Address : 201 Modi Tower, M.T.H. Compound, Indore - 452007 (M.P.)
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
 indore@veljidosabhai.com 0731-2433634 / 0731-4257211

Fax : 0731 2433 646
Mr. MAHENDRA PATIL , Sr. Executive
+ 91 9300464630
Mr. AKHILESH SHARMA , Asst. Manager – Operation
+ 91 9301250090

JALANDHAR

Address : 317-A Grand Mall, 3rd Floor, Next to Radisson Hotel, G. T. Road, Jalandhar - 144 001
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Business Head - North Indiahardik@veljidosabhai.com, jalandhar@veljidosabhai.com 91181-2226811
+ 91 9320352111
91181-2227511
Ms. VIDYA PAWAR , Executive (North Support Desk - H.O)jalandhar@veljidosabhai.com, northsupport@veljidosabhai.com 0181 - 2226811

0181 - 2227511

JAMNAGAR

Address : 5 Panchmukhi, Hanuman Shopping Centre, Near Amber Talkies, Jamnagar - 361 008.
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. DHAVAL GANDHI , Asst. Manager
+ 91 9909868589
Mr. DILIP GANDHI , Branch Managerjamnagar@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9825189471 / +91 9328467959
(0288) 2551 248

LUDHIANA

Address : 58-59 Bindra Complex, C-145 A, Focal Point, Phase - V, Ludhiana - 141 010
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Business Head - North Indiahardik@veljidosabhai.com, ludhiana@veljidosabhai.com 0161-4627011 / 2672111
+ 91 9320352111
0161- 2672111
Ms. VIDYA PAWAR , Executive (North Support Desk - H.O)ludhiana@veljidosabhai.com, northsupport@veljidosabhai.com 0161 - 4627011 | 0161 - 2672111

MUNDRA

Address : 203&204, 2nd Floor, New Port Users Building-5 A/1, Mundra Port & SEZ, Mundra Port - 370 421
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. DHARMARAO B , Managermundra@veljidosabhai.com 02838–271211 / 271231
+91 9825243711 / +91 9328467911
02838-271221
Mr. L.C. BHUSHANARAO , Asst. Manager – Operationops.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9879016361
Mr. PANKAJ PATEL , Asst. Manager – Operationops.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467944
Mr. SANDEEP THAKKAR , Deputy Managerfs.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9328962120
Mr. SMRUTI RANJAN , Asst. Manager – Operationops.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467915

NASIK

Address : 206 Kharbanda Park, Opp. Hotel Dwarka, Nasik-Pune Road, Nasik-422001
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. SUMEET GHODKE , Executive – Pricingnasik@veljidosabhai.com 0253-2591196

NEW DELHI

Address : 89, Hemkunt Chambers, 623, 6th Floor, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110 019
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Ms. VIDYA PAWAR , Executive (North Support Desk - H.O)northsupport@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – Ext. 182

Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Business Head - North Indiadelhi@veljidosabhai.com 011-2621 2111/2622 3111 / 9311605922
+ 91 9320352111
011-26234111
Ms. GEETA RANA , Asst Managerdelhi@veljidosabhai.com 011 - 30264469 | 011 - 30264466
+ 91 9311605922

PIPAVAV

Address : No.14, 1st Fl, Port Users Complex, Pipavav Port, Rajula City - 365 560
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. NALIN PITHIA , Managerpipavav@veljidosabhai.com 02794-286529 / 02794-286531
+91 9879579911 / 9328467955
(02794) 286330
Mr. DHARMESH DHUDHREJIA , Sr. Assistant Operationops.pip@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9377848282
Mr. ALPESH MAKADIA , Sr. Assistant Documentationdocs.pip@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467956

PUNE

Address : 110 Sohrab Hall, 21 Sassoon Road, Pune - 411 001
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. JAKIR SHAIKH , Branch Managerpune@veljidosabhai.com 020-26059275 / 020-65228755
+91 9822091779 / +91 9325718606
020-26057462
Mr. WASIM SHAIKH , Asst. Manager
+91 9325718607

RAJKOT

Address : 712 / 717 Star Plaza, Phulchhab Chowk, Rajkot - 360 001
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. DINESH KARIA , Zonal Manager – Saurashtrarajkot@veljidosabhai.com 0281-2455002 / 2475462
+91 9825342176 / +91 9328467933
0281 – 2472202
Mr. HASUBHAI CHANDARANA , Sr. Manager, Customer Relations
+91 9879590911 / + 91 9328467941
Mr. KAPIL CHANDARANA , Asst. Manager
+91 9328467939

HAZIRA/SURAT

Address : 803,Abhinandan Heights, Nr.Trinity Char Rasta, Nr.Ganesh Temple, Adajan Road,Adajan Gam, Surat-395009.
Contact PersonEmailContact nos.
Mr. JIGNESH KHAGRAM , Branch Managerhazira@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9879550911 / + 91 9328467947
Mr. KAMLESH DARJI , Asst. Manager – Sales
+ 91 9328467951
Mr. VIPUL SHARMA , Asst. Manager – Operation
+ 91 9328467948
Copyright 2015 © Velji Dosabhai & Sons Pvt. Ltd.
Web-enabled by Wide Infotech (India) P. Limited