Contact - Mumbai

MUMBAI

Mumbai Corporate Office - CHA No. 11/111

The Head office in Mumbai The Head office in Mumbai The Head office in Mumbai The Head office in Mumbai
Address : Godrej Coliseum, 5th floor, Off Eastern Express Highway Behind Evarard Nagar, Sion (E), Mumbai - 400 022. Tel : 22 6657 1111 Fax : 22 6657 1170/80 Email : info@veljidosabhai.com
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. JAYESH BHOJANI , Dy. Chief Executivejayesh@veljidosabhai.com
9820077983
AIR LOGISTICS (IMPORT / EXPORT)
Address : B-16, Hind Saurashtra Indusrial Area, Marol Naka, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. P. B. LAKSHMINARAYANAN , Business headpblnarayanan@veljidosabhai.com 022-32214021/ 022-2850868
9820554055
Mr. BHUSHAN MENGANE , Asst. Manager
+91 9320614594
BILL OF LADING DEPARTMENT
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. NHANU KASKAR , Sr. Managerbldesk@veljidosabhai.com
9321349129
Mr. SUDHIR HEGISTE , Asst. Managerbldesk@veljidosabhai.com
9321349125
CUSTOMER FACILITATION
FOR DRAWBACK / DEEC / DFRC AUDIT / OCTROI REFUND
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. DEEPAK CHANDE , Executivedrawback@veljidosabhai.com 66571111 Ext. 118

CUSTOMER SERVICE
NameEmailContact nos.
Mrs. AARTI VEERA , Managercs@veljidosabhai.com Toll Free : 1800-220-111

Mrs. DHANU BHATIA , Asst. Managercs@veljidosabhai.com 66571111

EXECUTIVES
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. JAYESH BHOJANI , Dy. Chief Executivejayesh@veljidosabhai.com
9820077983
Shri. NATVARLAL DEVCHAND POPAT , Chairman and Managing Directorcmd@veljidosabhai.com

Mr. PRASHANT POPAT , Directorprashant@veljidosabhai.com

FINANCE/ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. NIMESH BHOJANI , CFOnimesh@veljidosabhai.com / accounts@veljidosabhai.com
9321349120 / 9321349119
HR DEPARTMENT
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. L. N. EGE , Managerhr@veljidosabhai.com 66571111

IMPORT (SEA)
NameEmailContact nos.
Mrs. AARTI VEERA , Manager – Importimports@veljidosabhai.com
9833135911
Mr. SUNIL CHORAT , Asst. Manager - Import / Export 022-66571000
9320604467
JWR LOGISTICS
Address : Dronagiri
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. VINOD KALE , Executive Operation 022-27240771 / 27242961
9820916912
022 27242961
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
FOR CONTAINER REQUISITIONS/TRANSPORT CO-ORDINATION
NameEmailContact nos.
Ms. NILOFER SIDDIQUI , Managerbookings@veljidosabhai.com
9321349122
FOR PRE-SHIPMENT DOCUMENTATION RELATED QUERIES
NameEmailContact nos.
Ms. SWATI SAWANT , Asst. Managerlogistics@veljidosabhai.com
9321349147
OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
CWC
Address : Godown No.3, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai-4000707
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. VINOD KALE , Supervisor 022-27240771 / 27242961

Fax : 022 27242961
DRT
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. RAVINDRA LALGE , Supervisorcwcops@veljidosabhai.com
91 7498802944
FOR JNPT
Address : Plot No. 100, Block No. 5, Sector-2, Navi Mumbai-400707
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. PRAFUL VEERA , Managerjnpt@veljidosabhai.com 022-27241472 / 27242254
9321349166
022 27242423
Mr. SATISH BHOJANI , Sr. Managerjnpt@veljidosabhai.com 022-27241472 / 27242254
9820709033
022 27242423
FOR MUMBAI DOCKS
Address : 9th Mahesh Chamber, 391 Narsinatha Street, Katha Bazaar, Mumbai-400 009
NameEmailContact nos.
  022-23439574 / 23410922

PRICING DEPARTMENT
FOR AFRICA (WEST, NORTH AND SOUTH)
NameEmailContact nos.
Ms. PHILOMENA DENIS , Executivephilomena.d@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – ext. 032

Mr. VILAS LAD , MANAGERvilas.l@veljidosabhai.com
9321349113
FOR EUROPE
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. MAHESH MAYEKAR , Managermahesh.m@veljidosabhai.com
9321349131
Mr. PANKAJ KOTAK , Asst. Managerpankaj.k@veljidosabhai.com
9167496631
Ms. YOGITA PATIL , Executiveyogita.p@veljidosabhai.com

FOR MEDITERRANEAN, RED SEA & CIS
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. KIRIT DAMANIA , Managerdamania.k@veljidosabhai.com
9321349112
Mr. SANDESH NARVEKAR , Executivesandesh.n@veljidosabhai.com
9321349126
FOR MIDDLE EAST, ASIA-PACIFIC, AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEA
NameEmailContact nos.
Ms. MANJIRI NIROKHEKAR , Executivemanjiri.n@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – ext. 049

Mr. VIJAY BHIKE , Managervijay.b@veljidosabhai.com
9321349114
FOR SOUTH AMERICA, KARACHI & EAST AFRICA
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. PHILOMENA DENIS , Executivephilomena.d@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – ext. 032

Mr. PRATAP RAJDEV , MANAGERpratap.r@veljidosabhai.com
9321349115
FOR U.S.A & CANADA
NameEmailContact nos.
Ms. DEVKI KATARIA , Executivedevki.k@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – ext. 163

Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Senior Managerhardik@veljidosabhai.com
9320352111
Ms. PANKAJ KOTAK , Asst. Managerpankaj.k@veljidosabhai.com
9167496631
SALES DEPARTMENT
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. KAPIL BHOJANI , Managerkapil@veljidosabhai.com / sales@veljidosabhai.com 66571111
9820916916
SHIPPING BILL DEPARTMENT
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. BABULAL KHAIRNAR , Sr. Managerdocs@veljidosabhai.com
9321349116
Mr. DEEPAK THAKKAR , Managerdocs@veljidosabhai.com
9321349133
AHMEDABAD
Address : 701, Atma House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380 009
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. JIGNESH PATEL , Asst. Manager – Operationops.ahm@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9328467930
Mr. JUGAL DAVE , Asst. Manager - Logistics
+91 9328467932
Mr. RAVI SUMANT , Managerahmedabad@veljidosabhai.com 079-26582411,079-26582311 / 2411
+91 9925142911 / + 91 9328467929
079-26583869
BARODA
Address : 408 Windsor Plaza, Opp. Alka Restaurant, R. C. Dutt Road, Baroda - 390 005
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. JIGNESH KHAGRAM , Branch Managerbaroda@veljidosabhai.com 0265-2351890
+91 9879550911 / + 91 9328467947
Fax : (0265) 2312657
Mr. KAMLESH DARJI , Asst. Manager – Salessales.baroda@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467951
Mr. VIPUL SHARMA , Asst. Manager – Operationops.baroda@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467948
GANDHIDHAM
Address : 211/212 Maritime House, Plot No.45, Sector 9, Gandhidham - 370 201
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. RAJESH RATHOD , Manager – Pricingfreights.kdl@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9375542312
Mr. JIGNESH PATEL , Branch Managerkandla@veljidosabhai.com 02836-229711

Fax : (02836) 232363
Mr. L. VARAPRASAD RAO , Asst. Manager – Documentation (S/Bill)docs.kdl@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467906
Mr. O.V. SATHEESAN , Asst. Manager – Documentation (B/L)bl.kdl@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467900
Mr. VIVEK JOSHI , Branch Managerkandla@veljidosabhai.com, freights.kdl@veljidosabhai.com 02836 - 221818 / 231423
+ 91 9377690030
(02836) 232363
ICD-ANKLESHWAR
Address : 408 Windsor Plaza, Opp. Alka Restaurant, R. C. Dutt Road, Baroda – 390005
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. JIGNESH KHAGRAM , Branch Managerankleshwar@veljidosabhai.com 0265-2351890
+91 9879550911 / + 91 9328467947
(0265) 2312657
Mr. KAMLESH DARJI , Asst. Manager – Salessales.baroda@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467951
Mr. VIPUL SHARMA , Asst. Manager – Operationops.baroda@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467948
INDORE
Address : 201 Modi Tower, M.T.H. Compound, Indore - 452007 (M.P.)
NameEmailContact nos.
 indore@veljidosabhai.com 0731-2433634 / 0731-4257211

Fax : 0731 2433 646
Mr. AKHILESH SHARMA , Asst. Manager – Operation
+ 91 9301250090
Mr. GANESH LAHRI , Asst. Manager – Salesindore@veljidosabhai.com 0731-2433634 / 0731-4257211
+91 9300024610
0731 2433 646
Mr. MAHENDRA PATIL , Sr. Executive
+ 91 9300464630
JALANDHAR
Address : 317-A Grand Mall, 3rd Floor, Next to Radisson Hotel, G. T. Road, Jalandhar - 144 001
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Business Head - North Indiahardik@veljidosabhai.com, jalandhar@veljidosabhai.com 91181-2226811
+ 91 9320352111
91181-2227511 / 9316402911
JAMNAGAR
Address : 5 Panchmukhi, Hanuman Shopping Centre, Near Amber Talkies, Jamnagar - 361 008.
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. DHAVAL GANDHI , Asst. Manager
+ 91 9909868589
Mr. DILIP GANDHI , Branch Managerjamnagar@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9825189471 / +91 9328467959
(0288) 2551 248
LUDHIANA
Address : 58-59 Bindra Complex, C-145 A, Focal Point, Phase - V, Ludhiana - 141 010
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Business Head - North Indiahardik@veljidosabhai.com, ludhiana@veljidosabhai.com 0161-4627011 / 2672111
+ 91 9320352111
0161- 2672111
MUNDRA
Address : 203&204, 2nd Floor, New Port Users Building-5 A/1, Mundra Port & SEZ, Mundra Port - 370 421
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. DHARMARAO B , Managermundra@veljidosabhai.com 02838–271211 / 271231
+91 9825243711 / +91 9328467911
02838-271221
Mr. L.C. BHUSHANARAO , Asst. Manager – Operationops.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9879016361
Mr. PANKAJ PATEL , Asst. Manager – Operationops.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467944
Mr. SANDEEP THAKKAR , Deputy Managerfs.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9328962120
Mr. SMRUTI RANJAN , Asst. Manager – Operationops.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467915
NASIK
Address : 206 Kharbanda Park, Opp. Hotel Dwarka, Nasik-Pune Road, Nasik-422001
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. BHUSHAN JUJALE , Asst Managernasik@veljidosabhai.com 0253-2591196
+91 9890172111 / +91 9325718601
0253 2590133
Mr. HIMANSHU YAGNIK , Asst Manager - Sales
+91 9860074111
NEW DELHI
Address : 89, Hemkunt Chambers, 623, 6th Floor, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110 019
NameEmailContact nos.
Ms. GEETA RANA , Asst Manager
+ 91 9311605922
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Business Head - North Indiadelhi@veljidosabhai.com 011-2621 2111/2622 3111 / 9311605922
+ 91 9320352111
011-26234111
PIPAVAV
Address : No.14, 1st Fl, Port Users Complex, Pipavav Port, Rajula City - 365 560
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. ALPESH MAKADIA , Sr. Assistant Documentationdocs.pip@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467956
Mr. DHARMESH DHUDHREJIA , Sr. Assistant Operationops.pip@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9377848282
Mr. NALIN PITHIA , Managerpipavav@veljidosabhai.com 02794-286529 / 02794-286531
+91 9879579911 / 9328467955
(02794) 286330
PUNE
Address : 110 Sohrab Hall, 21 Sassoon Road, Pune - 411 001
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. JAKIR SHAIKH , Branch Managerpune@veljidosabhai.com 020-26059275 / 020-65228755
+91 9822091779 / +91 9325718606
020-26057462
Mr. WASIM SHAIKH , Asst. Manager
+91 9325718607
RAJKOT
Address : 712 / 717 Star Plaza, Phulchhab Chowk, Rajkot - 360 001
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. DINESH KARIA , Zonal Manager – Saurashtrarajkot@veljidosabhai.com 0281-2455002 / 2475462
+91 9825342176 / +91 9328467933
0281 – 2472202
Mr. HASUBHAI CHANDARANA , Sr. Manager, Customer Relations
+91 9879590911 / + 91 9328467941
Mr. KAPIL CHANDARANA , Asst. Manager
+91 9328467939
HAZIRA/SURAT
Address : 803,Abhinandan Heights, Nr.Trinity Char Rasta, Nr.Ganesh Temple, Adajan Road,Adajan Gam, Surat-395009.
NameEmailContact nos.
Mr. JIGNESH KHAGRAM , Branch Managerhazira@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9879550911 / + 91 9328467947
Mr. KAMLESH DARJI , Asst. Manager – Sales
+ 91 9328467951
Mr. VIPUL SHARMA , Asst. Manager – Operation
+ 91 9328467948