V D S P L
  • Sion (E), Mumbai, India
  •   |  
  • Follow us :
Branch Offices
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : Godrej Coliseum, 5th floor, Off Eastern Express Highway Behind Everard Nagar, Sion (E), Mumbai - 400 022.

Contact Person Email Contact No.
 info@veljidosabhai.com 22 6657 1111

22 6657 1170/80
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. JAYESH BHOJANI , Dy. Chief Executivejayesh@veljidosabhai.com
9820077983

Address : B-004,H.Kantilal Compound, Opp.Logitech park,Sakinaka, Andheri East,Mumbai 400 072 TEL: 022-42291868,28572111/0113

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. BHUSHAN MENGANE , Asst. Managerbyair@veljidosabhai.com 022-32214021 | 022-2850868
+91 9320614594
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. NHANU KASKAR , Sr. Managerbldesk@veljidosabhai.com
9321349129
Mr. SUDHIR HEGISTE , Asst. Managerbldesk@veljidosabhai.com
9321349125
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. DEEPAK CHANDE , Executivedrawback@veljidosabhai.com 66571111 Ext. 118

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mrs. AARTI VEERA , Managercs@veljidosabhai.com Toll Free : 1800-220-111

Mrs. DHANU BHATIA , Asst. Managercs@veljidosabhai.com 66571111

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Shri. NATVARLAL DEVCHAND POPAT , Chairman and Managing Directorcmd@veljidosabhai.com

Mr. PRASHANT POPAT , Directorprashant@veljidosabhai.com

Mr. JAYESH BHOJANI , Dy. Chief Executivejayesh@veljidosabhai.com
9820077983
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. NIMESH BHOJANI , CFOnimesh@veljidosabhai.com / accounts@veljidosabhai.com
9321349120 / 9321349119
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. Mahesh Kadam , MANAGERhr@veljidosabhai.com 022-66571111

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. SUNIL CHORAT , Asst. Manager - Import / Export 022-66571000
9320604467
Mrs. Aarti Veera , Manager – Importimports@veljidosabhai.com
9833135911

Address : Dronagiri

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. VINOD KALE , Executive Operation 022-27240771 / 27242961
9820916912
022 27242961
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Ms. NILOFER SIDDIQUI , Managerbookings@veljidosabhai.com
9321349122
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Ms. SWATI SAWANT , Asst. Managerlogistics@veljidosabhai.com
9321349147
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Group Head – International Business Development hardik@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 009
+91 9320352111
Ms. SHEETAL T. , Executivenominations@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – Ext. 163

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Ms. VIDYA PAWAR , Executive (North Support Desk - H.O)northsupport@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – Ext. 182

Mr. Hardik Vira , Business Head - North Indiahardik@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 009
+91 9320352111

Address : Godown No.3, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai-4000707

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. VINOD KALE , Supervisor 022-27240771 / 27242961

Fax : 022 27242961
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. RAVINDRA LALGE , Supervisorcwcops@veljidosabhai.com
91 7498802944

Address : Plot No. 100, Block No. 5, Sector-2, Navi Mumbai-400707

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. PRAFUL VEERA , Managerjnpt@veljidosabhai.com 022-27241472 / 27242254
9321349166
022 27242423
Mr. SATISH BHOJANI , Sr. Managerjnpt@veljidosabhai.com 022-27241472 / 27242254
9820709033
022 27242423

Address : 9th Mahesh Chamber, 391 Narsinatha Street, Katha Bazaar, Mumbai-400 009

Contact Person Email Contact No.
  022-23439574 / 23410922

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Group Head – International Business Development hardik@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 009
+91 9320352111
Ms. Sheetal T. , Executivealliance@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – Ext. 163

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Ms. BHARTI KALAKOTI , Manager Pricingseafreight.africa@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 115
+91 9820916907
Ms. SHRADDHA THAKKAR , Asst. Manager Pricingseafreight.africa@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 137
+91 9820916910
Ms. PHILOMENA DENIS , Executivephilomena.d@veljidosabhai.com,seafreight.africa@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – ext. 032

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Ms. BINDU SURVEY , Manager Pricingseafreight.asia@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 030
+91 9321349126
Mr. KIRIT DAMANIA , Manager Pricingseafreight.asia@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 153
+91 9820916908
Ms. MANJIRI NIROKHEKAR , Manager Pricingseafreight.asia@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 134
+91 9321349114
Ms. VARSHA JADHAV , Executive Pricingseafreight.asia@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 049
+91 9820916922
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. MAHESH MAYEKAR , Managermahesh.m@veljidosabhai.com,seafreight.europe@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 135
+91 9820916918
Mr. PANKAJ KOTAK , Asst. Managerpankaj.k@veljidosabhai.com,seafreight.europe@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 174
9167496631
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Ms. BHARTI KALAKOTI , Manager Pricingseafreight.indocean@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 115
+91 9820916907
Ms. PHILOMENA DENIS , Manager Pricingseafreight.indocean@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 032

Ms. SHRADDHA THAKKAR , Manager Pricingseafreight.indocean@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 137
+91 9820916910
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. KIRIT DAMANIA , Managerdamania.k@veljidosabhai.com
9321349112
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Ms. MANJIRI NIROKHEKAR , Executivemanjiri.n@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – ext. 049

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Senior Managerhardik@veljidosabhai.com
9320352111
Mr. MAHESH MAYEKAR , Manager Pricingseafreight.northamerica@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 135
+91 9820916918
Mr. PANKAJ KOTAK , Asst. Manager Pricingpankaj.k@veljidosabhai.com,seafreight.northamerica@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 174
9167496631
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Ms. BINDU SURVEY , Manager Pricingseafreight.oceania@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 030
+91 9321349126
Ms. MANJIRI NIROKHEKAR , Manager Pricingseafreight.oceania@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 134
+91 9321349114
Ms. VARSHA JADHAV , Executive Pricingseafreight.oceania@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 049
+91 9820916922
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Ms. BHARTI KALAKOTI , Manager Pricingseafreight.southamerica@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 115
+91 9820916907
Ms. SHRADDHA THAKKAR , Asst. Manager Pricingseafreight.southamerica@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 137
+91 9820916910
Ms. PHILOMENA DENIS , Asst. Manager Pricingphilomena.d@veljidosabhai.com,seafreight.southamerica@veljidosabhai.com 022 - 66571111 - Ext. 032

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. ASHISH PANDYA , Asst. Manager – Salessales1@veljidosabhai.com
7506368151
Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. BABULAL KHAIRNAR , Sr. Managerdocs@veljidosabhai.com
9321349116
Mr. DEEPAK THAKKAR , Managerdocs@veljidosabhai.com
9321349133
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 701, Atma House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380 009

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. JIGNESH PATEL , Asst. Manager – Operationops.ahm@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9328467930
Mr. RAVI SUMANT , Managerahmedabad@veljidosabhai.com 079-26582411,079-26582311 / 2411
+91 9925142911 / + 91 9328467929
079-26583869
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified
Contact Person Email Contact No.
HR Manager , hr@veljidosabhai.com

 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 408 Windsor Plaza, Opp. Alka Restaurant, R. C. Dutt Road, Baroda - 390 005

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. VIPUL SHARMA , Asst. Manager – Operationops.baroda@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467948
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : F 316/5 Vijay Singh Pathik Nager, Near A's Stewards Morris School, Bhilwara - 311001 | India

 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 211/212 Maritime House, Plot No.45, Sector 9, Gandhidham - 370 201

Contact Person Email Contact No.
 kandla@veljidosabhai.com, freights.kdl@veljidosabhai.com 02836 - 221818 / 231423

(02836) 232363
Mr. L. VARAPRASAD RAO , Asst. Manager – Documentation (S/Bill)docs.kdl@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467906
Mr. O.V. SATHEESAN , Asst. Manager – Documentation (B/L)bl.kdl@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467900
Mr. RAJESH RATHOD , Manager – Pricingfreights.kdl@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9375542312
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 408 Windsor Plaza, Opp. Alka Restaurant, R. C. Dutt Road, Baroda – 390005

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. JIGNESH KHAGRAM , Branch Managerankleshwar@veljidosabhai.com 0265-2351890
+91 9879550911 / + 91 9328467947
(0265) 2312657
Mr. KAMLESH DARJI , Asst. Manager – Salessales.baroda@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467951
Mr. VIPUL SHARMA , Asst. Manager – Operationops.baroda@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467948
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 201 Modi Tower, M.T.H. Compound, Indore - 452007 (M.P.)

Contact Person Email Contact No.
 indore@veljidosabhai.com 0731-2433634 / 0731-4257211

Fax : 0731 2433 646
Mr. MAHENDRA PATIL , Sr. Executive
+ 91 9300464630
Mr. Akhilesh Sharma , Asst. Manager – Operation
+ 91 9301250090
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 317-A Grand Mall, 3rd Floor, Next to Radisson Hotel, G. T. Road, Jalandhar - 144 001

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Business Head - North Indiahardik@veljidosabhai.com, jalandhar@veljidosabhai.com 91181-2226811
+ 91 9320352111
91181-2227511
Ms. VIDYA PAWAR , Executive (North Support Desk - H.O)jalandhar@veljidosabhai.com, northsupport@veljidosabhai.com 0181 - 2226811

0181 - 2227511
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 5 Panchmukhi, Hanuman Shopping Centre, Near Amber Talkies, Jamnagar - 361 008.

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. DHAVAL GANDHI , Asst. Manager
+ 91 9909868589
Mr. DILIP GANDHI , Branch Managerjamnagar@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9825189471 / +91 9328467959
(0288) 2551 248
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 58-59 Bindra Complex, C-145 A, Focal Point, Phase - V, Ludhiana - 141 010

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Business Head - North Indiahardik@veljidosabhai.com, ludhiana@veljidosabhai.com 0161-4627011 / 2672111
+ 91 9320352111
0161- 2672111
Ms. VIDYA PAWAR , Executive (North Support Desk - H.O)ludhiana@veljidosabhai.com, northsupport@veljidosabhai.com 0161 - 4627011 | 0161 - 2672111

 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 203&204, 2nd Floor, New Port Users Building-5 A/1, Mundra Port & SEZ, Mundra Port - 370 421

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. DHARMARAO B , Managermundra@veljidosabhai.com 02838–271211 / 271231
+91 9825243711 / +91 9328467911
02838-271221
Mr. L.C. BHUSHANARAO , Asst. Manager – Operationops.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9879016361
Mr. PANKAJ PATEL , Asst. Manager – Operationops.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467944
Mr. SANDEEP THAKKAR , Deputy Managerfs.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+91 9328962120
Mr. SMRUTI RANJAN , Asst. Manager – Operationops.mundra@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467915
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 206 Kharbanda Park, Opp. Hotel Dwarka, Nasik-Pune Road, Nasik-422001

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. SUMEET GHODKE , Executive – Pricingnasik@veljidosabhai.com 0253-2591196

 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 89, Hemkunt Chambers, 623, 6th Floor, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110 019

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Ms. VIDYA PAWAR , Executive (North Support Desk - H.O)northsupport@veljidosabhai.com 022 – 66571111 – Ext. 182

Mr. HARDIK VIRA , Business Head - North Indiadelhi@veljidosabhai.com 011-2621 2111/2622 3111 / 9311605922
+ 91 9320352111
011-26234111
Ms. GEETA RANA , Asst Managerdelhi@veljidosabhai.com 011 - 30264469 | 011 - 30264466
+ 91 9311605922
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : No.14, 1st Fl, Port Users Complex, Pipavav Port, Rajula City - 365 560

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. DHARMESH DHUDHREJIA , Sr. Assistant Operationops.pip@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9377848282
Mr. ALPESH MAKADIA , Sr. Assistant Documentationdocs.pip@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467956
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 110 Sohrab Hall, 21 Sassoon Road, Pune - 411 001

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. WASIM SHAIKH , Asst. Manager
+91 9325718607
Mr. Jakir Shaikh , Branch Managerpune@veljidosabhai.com 020-26059275 / 020-65228755
+91 9822091779 / +91 9325718606
020-26057462
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 712 / 717 Star Plaza, Phulchhab Chowk, Rajkot - 360 001

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. KAPIL CHANDARANA , Asst. Manager
+91 9328467939
Mr. Dinesh Karia , Regional Manager- Gujaratrajkot@veljidosabhai.com 0281-2455002 / 2475462
+91 9825342176
0281 – 2472202
Mr. Hasubhai Chandarana , Sr. Manager, Customer Relations
+91 9879590911 / + 91 9328467941
 

All our Branches are FDB certified

All our Branches are FDB certified

Address : 803,Abhinandan Heights, Nr.Trinity Char Rasta, Nr.Ganesh Temple, Adajan Road,Adajan Gam, Surat-395009.

Contact Person Email Contact No.
Mr. Vipul Sharma , Asst. Manager – Operationhazira@veljidosabhai.com
+ 91 9328467948